Contact Us

Contact Us Today!


The High Point Enterprise

213 Woodbine Street

Fax: 336-883-0809

High Point, NC 27260


Advertising

336-888-3545

djones@hpenews.com


Circulation/Deliveries

336-888-3511

circulation@hpenews.com


Classified

336-888-3591

classified@hpenews.com


Obituaries

336-888-3512

obits@hpenews.com


Nancy Baker

Publisher

336-888-3558

nbaker@hpenews.com


Guy Lucas

Editor

336-888-3543

glucas@hpenews.com


David Jones

Advertising Dir

336-888-3545

djones@hpenews.com


Nancy Baker

Controller

336-888-3558

nbaker@hpenews.com


The High Point Enterprise Newsroom Staff


Joe Feeney

City Editor

336-888-3542

jfeeney@hpenews.com


Laura Greene

Photographer

336-888-3541

lgreene@hpenews.com


Paul Johnson

Reporter, Politics, State

336-888-3528

pjohnson@hpenews.com


Government & general


Pat Kimbrough

Reporter, City of High Point, Business, Randolph County

336-888-3531

pkimbrough@hpenews.com


Jimmy Tomlin

Reporter, Features

336-888-3579

jtomlin@hpenews.com


Cinde Ingram

Reporter, Education & Features

336-888-3534

cingram@hpenews.com


Thomasville Times & Archdale Trinity News


Jackie Seabolt

Editor

336-888-3590

editor@tvilletimes.com


Zach Kepley

Sports Editor

336-888-3631

kepley@tvilletimes.com


Daniel Kennedy

Reporter

336-888-3578

kennedy@tvilletimes.com


Debbie Hightower

Reporter

336-888-3576

dhightower@tvilletimes.com


Zach Kepley

Sports Editor

336-888-3631

zkepley@atnonline.net


Daniel Kennedy

Reporter

336-888-3578

dkennedy@atnonline.net


Debbie Hightower

Reporter

336-888-3576

dhightower@atnonline.net


Advertising Staff


Rodger Boyd

Advertising

336-888-3597

rboyd@hpenews.com


Sandy Southards

Advertising

336-888-3587

sksouthards@hpenews.com


Amanda Duncan

Advertising

336-888-3524

aduncan@hpenews.com


Christian Saunders

Advertising

336-888-3625

csaunders@hpenews.com


Janie Ervin

Advertising

336-888-3584

jervin@hpenews.com


Podcasts